Skip to content

 




































 

Georgia Fisher

Everyday English for Conversation

From:
Age: 41
Gender: Female

Native Language: English
Teaching Status: Active

My name is Georgia. I was born and raised in Toronto, Canada and live there now. I am 34 years old and the third sister of seven siblings; only one is male, and my youngest sister is 14. I enjoy reading, dancing, singing, watching movies, and in the winter, snowboarding. In fact, when I was teaching in Asia, I used to travel to Fukuoka to snowboard at Big Air.

I have been teaching English to learners of all levels, and from various countries since 2001. I have a lot of classroom experience with advanced students, working professionals, and retired workers. My online teaching method is very simple, and comfortable. I use Skype and one other free program which allows for interactivity and great lessons.

Personal Information

Phone: Login to view

Email: Login to view

Nationality:

Native Language: English

Vietnamese Ability:

Teaching Location

Education & Certificates

School

Type: College/University

Name: Ryerson University

Major(s): Radio and Television Arts, Journalism and Sociology

Degree: Bachelors

Certificates:

Not added yet.

Interests and Expertise



I am interest in: Playing indoor and beach volleyball, reading non-fiction books, watching good movies online and on television including reality television shows. I love walks thorugh the ark, abnd going to concerts.
I am learning: I teach myself French when I have time. I am always building up on my knowledge of politics, education, business, science, medicine, and reliogion. My students and I like to talk about everything.
I am teaching: Conversation, pronunciation, speech therapy, Essay writing, paragraph building, grammar, Idioms, business English, IELTS, TOEFL, & TOEIC test preparation. I teach online, using Skype. 1st lesson free.

Work Experience

Key Numbers

0

YEARS
living in Japan

0

YEARS
teaching

0

STUDENTS
I have taught

0

CERTIFICATES
I have earned

BLOOD TYPE

GOAT 1979

CHINESE ZODIAC SIGN

Teaching Times

Legend:

   - Available

   - Not Available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
6-7 am                     
7-8 am                     
8-9 am                     
9-10 am                     
10-11 am                     
11-12 am                     
12-1 pm                     
1-2pm                     
2-3 pm                     
3-4 pm                     
4-5 pm                     
5-6 pm                     
6-7 pm                     
7-8 pm                     
8-9 pm                     
9-10 pm                     
10-11 pm                     

Lesson Details

Teaching Language: English

Currency: JPY ¥

Private Lesson Fee: 2000/hour

Group Lesson Fee: 1500/hour

First Lesson Fee: 0/hour

Type of Student I teach: All

Level of Students I teach: All

Teaching Experience: more than 5 years

 

My Posts

Georgia Fisher has not written any posts yet. Hopefully they will soon so you can learn more from them and they can promote their amazing teaching skills.

Teaching Audio & Video

Not added yet